Financial, market and economic news

Singapore minister says mega trade deal backed by China ‘signals a commitment’ to economic integration

Fifteen Asia-Pacific countries, including China, Japan, Australia and Singapore, on Sunday signed the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP).

Read More

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. AcceptRead More

Privacy & Cookies Policy