Sutro Biopharma to Present at Two Upcoming Investor Conferences

By Sutro Biopharma9 days ago

AD

SAN FRANCISCO, April 8, 2021 /PRNewswire/ --Sutro Biopharma, Inc. (NASDAQ: STRO), a clinical-stage drug discovery, development and manufacturing company focused on the application of precise protein engineering and rational design to create next-generation cancer and autoimmune therapeutics, today announced that Chief Executive Officer, Bill Newell, will present at two upcoming virtual investor conferences on April 15 and May 5, 2021.

Presentation Details20th Annual Needham Virtual Healthcare ConferenceDate: Thursday, April 15, 2021

Presentation time: 2:15 p.m. ET / 11:15 a.m. PT

7th Annual Truist Securities Life Sciences SummitDate: Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Presentation time: 1:50 p.m. ET / 10:50 a.m. PT

Continue read on prnewswire.com